Skip to main content

Reviews

We are committed to your satisfaction and would love for you to spread the word about Pest Solutions Termite & Pest Control to your friends and family. Take a look at some of our recent reviews, and if you have feedback of your own, feel free to submit that on any of the sites below.

Google logo Yelp logo

 
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
SG
Feb 7, 2024
The process was easy, even thru the crazy weather we had in LA. It was my parents home and they communicated with us to let us know the process. The price of the whole home and garage was excellent. Thank you! I will definitely recommend this company.
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
MW
Oct 5, 2023
Great customer service. Very professional and knowledgeable. On time and very thorough.
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
VB
Apr 25, 2023
I am a resident manager and Pest Solutions is honestly AMAZING! The crew members are always so knowledgably and friendly. My residents always appreciates when they stop by, they get the job done right the first time! I also love their office receptionist she is an absolute delight to speak with and is always going above and beyond to assist me. Never switching to anyone else! Overall 20/10 stars!
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
D
Apr 12, 2023
Far and away the best termite company I’ve ever used. I wish I would have found them sooner. Other companies use people who don’t know what they are doing, or show up late, make a mess, break things (all experiences I’ve had to deal with!!!), but Pest Solutions came through for me! I hate having to contract out work, because I love to do things myself. But i had a bad termite problem, and i needed professional help. And that’s exactly what i got. My house is termite free and the work was done fast, effectively, and most importantly, at a very good price. I can’t say enough good things!
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
KN
Apr 5, 2023
Pest Solutions have serviced us for probably over twenty years in three different locations. They’re both knowledgeable and friendly in person and over the phone plus quick to respond to special needs. We highly recommend them for any of your pest control needs including termite inspections and treatments.
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
AW
Mar 26, 2023
Above & beyond
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
SL
Sep 6, 2022
Richard and Dana helped my family get rid of pests by doing the heat treatment. We put our house on a monthly pest control service subscription and have not dealt with any pest issues since. Worth every penny! Answered all of my grandmas questions with ease and care.
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
BM
Aug 25, 2022
Angel and his helper ( sorry forgot his name) were on time and very professional. Thank you again
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
MA
Jul 14, 2022
I'm impressed with personal service. No less than the owner provides hands-on service and attention to any potential issues of their customers and makes sure customers are satisfied
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
AT
Jul 13, 2022
Has very professional staff members and provided excellent customer service.
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
R
Jul 6, 2022
I scheduled a termite inspection recently and the office was welcoming & informative! The inspector Dana was friendly and quick with their service, overall super happy with my issue quickly resolving.
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
C
Jun 15, 2022
this company has done rodent, ant, termite and cockroach extermination and have done an excellent job, ANgel, Juan, Reeshad all 5 Star.
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
DL
Jun 8, 2022
They were very professional and timely
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
MD
May 15, 2022
Pest Solutions helped me get rid of rodent problem I had when I was using another well known company. Angel Garcia was a pleasure to work with. He was clean, professional, and informative. I'm going to switch to them from my previous exterminators.
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
OA
Mar 23, 2022
I was very pleased with the service provided by this company. The service tech had a very professional and helpful attitude and each time my home was serviced he went the extra effort. The tech communicated well with me and gained my confidence. This is something I really came to appreciate. My insect issue disappeared after a couple visits. I give this company five stars and would highly recommend Pest Control to anyone seeking excellent pest service.
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
JG
Mar 1, 2022
This company is well-rounded and professional. My experience was a five out of five star experience. I know some people may say different, but this company helped me trust pest control companies again. I have had a real bad experience before, but Pest Solutions really helped me with my pest issues. Quick, Reliable, and Trustworthy.
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
MS
Sep 3, 2021
Richard was our expert who came in. Real nice and easy going guy. Gave us the run down and went in hard on the first treatment. We moved into a highly infested apartment that was really severe and thanks to him it went down by a ton. Still seeing the babies and a few juvenile pests but no where as much as before. Gave us really helpful and informative tips and so far its working great. Just did our second treatment and its already looking like another improvement on top of the big improvement from before. I highly recommend This place. Ask for Richard if you want someone who’s easy going and informative.
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
OM
Aug 31, 2021
I've been using pest solutions for about two years now and they have always serviced my units with excellence. Always so responsive . Richard and Ezra both do an amazing job =) .. amazing company =)..amazing service technicians Sharray - Oasis Property Management
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
SP
Aug 26, 2021
Very friendly and helpful. Easy to get in touch with and responded if any other service was needed.
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
BJ
Aug 15, 2021
Pest Solutions has serviced my house monthly since they started in 2002. Issues with Bees, Spiders, Termites and rodents have been resolved by them. They have been very sensitive to the safety of our dogs. I would and have, highly recommended their services.
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
KQ
Jul 18, 2021
I called in for an inspection. They immediately made an appointment for the next day. Their inspector, Richard, showed up on time and was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. They were reasonably priced so we signed for the service. He immediately begun working. Our bug issue was taken care of. We are very happy with the entire service and especially Richard, the inspector and technician. Thanks
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
NK
Jul 15, 2021
Pest Solutions is an amazing company. They are extremely responsive. If there is an emergency, they are there when you need them. Everyone I have been in contact with has been very helpful & reponsive...& I've used this company for many years.
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
WT
Jul 14, 2021
Family run business that has been very responsive and helpful with all my pest control needs. I have the quarterly service and annual maintenance program and they have come out promptly every time I've needed them. The office staff is a pleasure to deal with as well.
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
JM
Jul 3, 2021
During the pandemic, we unfortunately had bedbugs. We contacted various companies but none were responsive and professional until we contacted Pest Control and Angel provided excellent customer services and detail work write up of the work that was to be done and never deviated from the quote. Under the circumstances, Angel made the process stress free and delivered on a timely manner. Will definitely recommend.
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
SA
Jul 2, 2021
Angel did a great job with our bed bug problem. Angel came to our home and inspected the affect areas, in particular, our mattresses. He verified we had that pest. He explained the background of the insect and how it came to be in our home. He was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Also, when his team came for treatment, they were equally wonderful. Highly recommend Angel, his team, and his company.
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
LT
Jun 29, 2021
Pest Solutions was easily available and responded quickly to my termite problems. Our technician Daniel was professional and did a complete and thorough job throughout the home. I highly recommend!
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
AB
Jun 27, 2021
Super great service. Got rid of my termite problem super quick and for a really fair price. Won’t go to anyone else. Kathleen on the phone was so nice and did a great job getting someone scheduled to come out!
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
SC
Aug 24, 2019
We have had a service with Pest Solutions for many years, they have always been reliable, professional and provided an excellent service
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
NC
Feb 12, 2019
Pest Solution Termite and pest control company is one of the most through and knowledgeable companies around, as a family run business they care for your home or your business as if it’s theirs. They are extremely friendly and their prices are very competitive. I have had them do both my business and our house and we are very happy with them.
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
SO
Nov 26, 2018
Pest Solutions was very professional, very accommodating, very friendly, and most of all very effective at solving our pest problem. I set up the appointment with Brenda who is very friendly and worked with my schedule and Richard came out to inspect and was thorough and informative. He also provided the heat treatment and was very attentive to detail as he completed the treatment. The follow-up treatment was also very easy and we have not seen any bug activity since! I would highly recommend them to anyone experiencing any sort of pest problem. They will work with you to solve your issue and provide you a fair price as well.
Google
PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL PEST SOLUTIONS TERMITE & PEST CONTROL
(323) 569-7496 $$$
★★★★★
32 Testimonials
Powered by Dymic Digital
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Pest Solutions Termite & Pest Control 4927 Firestone Blvd, South Gate, CA 90280
Phone: (323) 569-7496

Serving the Greater Los Angeles Area & North Orange County

Leave Us a Review